About TKS

Our Team

Muhammad Zahid Warriach

CEO

Email:ceo@tks.edu.pk 

Muhammad Taufeeq

Director Marketing

Email: director.marketing@tks.edu.pk

Nusrat Hamdani

Director Quality Assurance and Evaluation

Email: nusrat@tks.edu.pk 

Mr. Abid Nathaniel

Director Academics

Email:abid.nathaniel@tks.edu.pk 

Zareen Khalid

Deputy Director Curriculum

Email: zareen@tks.edu.pk

Shoaib Tariq

Manager Sales & Marketing

Email: shoaib@tks.edu.pk

Muhammad Nasir

Manager Accounts

Email: nasir@tks.edu.pk

Gul e Zehra

Training Head

Email: gulezehra@tks.edu.pk

Asma Amer

Head Pre-school

Email: asma.aamer@tks.edu.pk

Sabeen Gul Farhan

Assistant Manager HR

Email: sabeen.farhan@tks.edu.pk

Umm e Rubab

Senior Sales Officer

Email: ume.rubab@tks.edu.pk

Ms Nafeesa

Assistant Director Academics

Email:nafeesa@tks.edu.pk

Sadia Jabeen

Science Subject Specialist

Email:sadia.jabeen@tks.edu.pk

Parisa Naveed

Computer Subject Specialist

Email:: parisa.naveed@tks.edu.pk

Abdul Wahab

Mathmatics Subject Specialist

Email:abdul.wahab@tks.edu.pk

Saima Akram

Evaluation Officer

Email:saima.akram@tks.edu.pk

 

Nabiha Naeem

Training Officer

Email: nabeeha.naeem@tks.edu.pk