About TKS

Our Team

Muhammad Zahid Warriach

CEO

Email:ceo@tks.edu.pk 

Muhammad Taufeeq

Director Marketing

Email: director.marketing@tks.edu.pk

Mr. Abid Nathaniel

Director Academics

Email:abid.nathaniel@tks.edu.pk 

Shoaib Tariq

Manager Sales & Marketing

Email: shoaib@tks.edu.pk

Imran Elahi

Manager Accounts

Email: imran.elahi@tks.edu.pk

Asma Aamer

Head Pre-School

Umm e Rubab

Senior Sales Officer

Email: ume.rubab@tks.edu.pk

Ms Nafeesa

Assistant Director Academics

Email:nafeesa@tks.edu.pk

Parisa Naveed

Computer Subject Specialist

Email:parisa.naveed@tks.edu.pk

Saima Akram

Evaluation Officer

Email:saima.akram@tks.edu.pk

 

Nabiha Naeem

Training Officer

Email: nabeeha.naeem@tks.edu.pk