About TKS

Our Team

Muhammad Zahid Warriach

CEO

Email:ceo@tks.edu.pk 

Muhammad Taufeeq

Director Marketing

Email: director.marketing@tks.edu.pk

Nusrat Hamdani

Director Quality Assurance and Evaluation

Email: nusrat@tks.edu.pk 

Mr. Abid Nathaniel

Director Academics

Email:abid.nathaniel@tks.edu.pk 

Zareen Khalid

Deputy Director Curriculum

Email: zareen@tks.edu.pk

Shoaib Tariq

Manager Sales & Marketing

Email: shoaib@tks.edu.pk

Muhammad Nasir

Manager Accounts

Email: nasir@tks.edu.pk

Muhammad Saqib Hameed

Assistant Manager Special Projects

Email: saqibhameed@tks.edu.pk

Gul e Zehra

Training Head

Email: gulezehra@tks.edu.pk

Umm e Rubab

Senior Sales Officer

Email: ume.rubab@tks.edu.pk

Ms Nafeesa

Assistant Director Academics

Email:nafeesa@tks.edu.pk

Naheed Muhammad Ali

Assistant Manager QA

Email:naheed.ali@tks.edu.pk

Parisa Naveed

Computer Subject Specialist

Email:parisa.naveed@tks.edu.pk

Saima Akram

Evaluation Officer

Email:saima.akram@tks.edu.pk

 

Nabiha Naeem

Training Officer

Email: nabeeha.naeem@tks.edu.pk