Events

Latest Events

Education Day 24Jan

Education Day

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The education imparted by heart can bring revolution in society.

Sports Gala 2023 21Jan

Sports Gala 2023

  • Saturday, January 21, 2023

The Knowledge School Network organizes Sports Gala in UMT...

Winter Season Celebration 13Dec

Winter Season Celebration

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022

To celebrate the charms of winter, the Winter Gala is celebrated at TKS...

Quaid e Azam Day 5Dec

Quaid e Azam Day

  • Monday, December 05, 2022

Quaid-e-Azam was such a beloved leader that his birthday, December 25, was declared Quaid-e-Azam Day...

Iqbal Day Celebration 9Nov

Iqbal Day Celebration

  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022
Iqbal day is organized and celebrated on 9 November every year in all...
Autumn Season Celebration 13Oct

Autumn Season Celebration

  • Thursday, October 13, 2022

The fall season is almost upon us! The leaves are about to start changing, the days will get shorter...

Happy Teachers Day 5Oct

Happy Teachers Day

  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Happy Teacher's Day to all those hardworking, passionate, and wonderful human...

Happy International Peace Day!!! 21Sep

Happy International Peace Day!!!

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022

“When you do the right thing, you get the feeling of peace and...

Academic Fest 2022 26Aug

Academic Fest 2022

  • Friday, August 26, 2022

The Knowledge School Network Head Office will conduct an Event titled “Academic Fest 2022”...

TKS NWA CONVENTION 2022 20Aug

TKS NWA CONVENTION 2022

  • Saturday, August 20, 2022

TKS NWA CONVENTION 2022...

Apply Online