Events

Latest Events

MOTHER 8May

MOTHER'S DAY 2022

  • Sunday, May 08, 2022

TKS warmly wishes mothers everywhere a very.....

EID UL FITR 2022 3May

EID UL FITR 2022

  • Tuesday, May 03, 2022

This Eid, it is important to recognize the efforts of.....

LABOR DAY 2022 1May

LABOR DAY 2022

  • Sunday, May 01, 2022

Labour Day is held on the 1st of every May to.....

EARTH DAY 2022 22Apr

EARTH DAY 2022

  • Friday, April 22, 2022

For the past 50 years, Earth Day has been celebrated by billions.....

WORLD HEALTH DAY 2022 7Apr

WORLD HEALTH DAY 2022

  • Thursday, April 07, 2022

Every year on 7th April, TKS campuses all over Pakistan celebrate World Health Day.....

RAMADAN 2022 3Apr

RAMADAN 2022

  • Sunday, April 03, 2022

This year, April 3rd marks the beginnning of the holy month of Ramadan.....

PAKISTAN DAY 2022 23Mar

PAKISTAN DAY 2022

  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Celebrated annually on March 23rd, the Pakistan Resolution Day.....

WORLD WATER DAY 2022 22Mar

WORLD WATER DAY 2022

  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022

With the knowledge that there are many in Pakistan who.....

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF HAPPINESS 2022 20Mar

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF HAPPINESS 2022

  • Sunday, March 20, 2022

The International Day of Happiness is celebrated to recognise the importance.....

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN 8Mar

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY 2022

  • Tuesday, March 08, 2022

International Women's Day is observed to celebrate the remarkable achievements.....

Apply Online