The Knowledge School Network A Project of ILM Trust

News

Latest News

img-01 17Apr

Teachers Training on Classroom Management - Okara Region

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019

In order to enhance communication and management......

img-01 30Mar

TKS TEACHERS TRAINING - CLASSROOM MANAGEMENT

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019

TKS Academics team ensures that the school teachers are well equipped.....

img-01 19Mar

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY - SAMANABAD CAMPUS

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019

TKS has successfully signed an agreement ......

img-01 18Mar

TKS and SHF Collaboration

  • Monday, March 18, 2019

TKS has signed ‘Memorandum of Understanding’ with Sitara-o-Hilal Foundation (SHF) on March 18th 2019.... 

img-01 6Mar

INTERNATIONAL LIFE SKILLS OLYMPIAD (ILSO) TEST RESULT 2018-2019

  • Wednesday, March 06, 2019

TKS Head Office extents warm Congratulation....

img-01 18Feb

NETWORK ASSOCIATES ORIENTATION 2019

  • Monday, February 18, 2019

TKS Head Office organized Orientation.....

img-01 14Feb

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY- SAEED CAMPUS

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019

TKS signed an agreement with Saeed Iqbal...

img-01 12Jan

TKS PARTICIPATION IN PAKISTAN P&S SHOW 2019

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019

TKS Expo Centre Campus represented TKS Head Office...

img-01 8Jan

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY - DR IDREES CAMPUS

  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019

TKS has successfully signed MOU with Muhammad Idrees....

img-01 20Dec

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY - ALMADINA CAMPUS

  • Thursday, December 20, 2018

TKS has successfully signed MOU with Mr. Madni......