The Knowledge School Network A Project of ILM Trust

News

Latest News

img-01 18Feb

NETWORK ASSOCIATES ORIENTATION 2019

  • Monday, February 18, 2019

TKS Head Office organized “Network Associates Orientation 2019”.....

img-01 14Feb

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY- SAEED CAMPUS

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019

TKS has successfully signed an agreement with Mr. Saeed Iqbal...

img-01 12Jan

TKS PARTICIPATION IN PAKISTAN P&S SHOW 2019

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019

TKS Expo Centre Campus represented TKS Head Office...

img-01 8Jan

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY - DR IDREES CAMPUS

  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019

TKS has successfully signed MOU with Muhammad Idrees....

img-01 20Dec

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY - ALMADINA CAMPUS

  • Thursday, December 20, 2018

TKS has successfully signed MOU with Mr. Madni......

img-01 17Dec

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY- IQBAL CAMPUS

  • Monday, December 17, 2018

TKS has successfully signed MOU with Ms.Malahat..

img-01 14Dec

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY - SUTLUJ CAMPUS

  • Friday, December 14, 2018

TKS has successfully signed an MOU with.....

img-01 5Dec

TKS PARTICIPATION IN CAREER FAIR 2018

  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018

TKS participated in the Career Fair to provide career counselling....

img-01 3Dec

SOUTHERN PUNJAB TEACHERS TRAINING WEEK

  • Monday, December 03, 2018

TKS Head Office planned and organized ....

img-01 30Nov

MOU SIGNING CEREMONY - UZAIR CAMPUS PUN

  • Friday, November 30, 2018

The Knowledge School Network has successfully...