The Knowledge School Network A Project of ILM Trust

News

Latest News

img-01 27Sep

LINGUALETICS COMPETITION POSTPONED

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018

Due to prolonged summer vacations and Eid Holidays the........

img-01 25Sep

MOU Signing Ceremony - TKS Fatima Campus

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018

The Knowledge School Network has successfully signed....

img-01 19Sep

MOU Signing Ceremony - TKS Wali Campus

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018

The Knowledge School Network has successfully signed.....

img-01 17Sep

Founder UMT and Chairman ILM Trust Dr. Hasan Sohaib Murad Passed Away

  • Monday, September 17, 2018

By the Divine Will of Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta’ala,

img-01 3Sep

NEW INDUCTION AT TKS HEAD OFFICE

  • Monday, September 03, 2018

This is being shared with our stakeholders that Ms. Anjum Mumtaz.....

img-01 31Aug

Second Term Commences

  • Friday, August 31, 2018

TKS Campuses will start the Second Term of the Academic......

img-01 14Aug

TKS Azadi Festival 2018

  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Azadi Festival was celebrated with great pride and......

img-01 19Jul

Critical Thinking and Problem Solving Techniques

  • Thursday, July 19, 2018

UMT has successfully organized a training workshop for UMT......

img-01 29Jun

Successful Completion of iEARN Cultural Exchange Project

  • Friday, June 29, 2018

TKS has always set high expectations and promoted academic....

img-01 7May

End of Term - I Assessments [ETA - I]

  • Monday, May 07, 2018

The End of Term Assessments for classes Preschool to 10 shall......